Sakaisthelimit

Serensoft Logo Small I’m pleased to announce that Serensoft, a Sakai Commercial Affiliate, has recently teamed up with Agilearn and OLI to offer a new way to test out Sakai. They are calling their test instance Sakaisthelimit. This is a pretty cute name, in the grand tradition of Sakaiger. My favorite Sakai pun, though, is from a user support team that calls themselves “Sakaiatrists.” I’m forgetting who that was but as soon as someone reminds me I’ll be sure to give credit where it is due. And I know Dr. Chuck referred to himself this way early on, but I like the moniker applied to user support and training. And we all know that Chuck should be on the couch šŸ™‚

In any case, Serensoft is offering a free test drive as well as different Pilot options. I encourage you to check it out.

You might also want to look at the similar free trial and pilot offerings from Unicon and rSmart.

Leave a Reply

